Weldas USA


USA Building.jpg

Weldas USA Location -

Servicing all of North and South America

128 Seaboard Lane Franklin, TN 37067 

Toll Free: (800) 524-0162

Local: (615) 377-4722

info@weldas.com

Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Meet the Weldas USA Team!


Carter 2.png

Jeremy Carter

Chief Executive Officer

615.377.4722 x100

jcarter@weldas.com

The Hammer.png

Michael Hamel

Regional Account Manager

615-377-4722 x101

mhamel@weldas.com


Laney.png

Hunter Laney

Regional Account Manager

615-377-4722 x102

hlaney@weldas.com

Sean.png

Sean Burden

Purchasing / Inside Sales

615-377-4722 x103

sburden@weldas.com


Melanie.png

Melanie Hall

Office Manager

615-377-4722 x200

melanieh@weldas.com

Accounting.jpeg.png

Tricia Nolin

Invoicing / Order Entry

615-377-4722 x300

tnolin@weldas.com


global united sales.jpg

Weldas® Shipping

615.377.4722 x400
shipping@weldas.com


Europe Building.jpg

Weldas Europe
Bergen Op Zoom, Holland
+31 164 27 46 50
europe@weldas.com

China Building.jpg

Weldas Asia
Shenzhen, China
+86 755 28085468
info@weldas.com.cn