staffJeremyC

Jeremy Carter
Chief Executive Officer
615.377.4722 x33
Cell: 931.698.3455
jcarter@weldas.com

Hometown: Spring Hill, TN
Sport Team: UT Vols, Titans

Hobbies: Family, Swimming
Vacation Spot: The Beach

staffChris

Chris Larson
Regional Account Manager – Zone 2
615.377.4722 x27
Cell: 615.516.0411
clarson@weldas.com

Hometown: Columbia, TN
Sport Team: Florida Gators, Titans

Hobbies: Mountain Biking, Kickball
Vacation Spot: The Great Outdoors / camping

AboutWeldas

Weldas America
Franklin, Tennessee
(800)-524-0162
mailto:info@weldas.com

staffMelanieH

Melanie Hall
Administrative Manager
615.377.4722 x33

melanieh@weldas.com

Hometown: Columbia, TN
Sport Team: ATL Braves

Hobbies: Knitting
Vacation Spot: Fiji

staffHunter

Hunter Laney
Regional Account Manager – Zone 3
615.377.4722 x28
Cell: 615.349.5346
hlaney@weldas.com

Hometown: Spring Hill, TN
Sport Team: UT Vols, Braves, Preds, Titans

Hobbies: Golf
Vacation Spot: Destin, FL

europe 1

Weldas Europe
Bergen Op Zoom, Holland
+31 164 27 46 50
europe@weldas.com

Trisha

Tricia Nolin
Invoicing/Customer Service
615.377.4722 x22
tnolin@weldas.com

Hometown: Columbia, TN
Sport Team: Wa. Redskins

Hobbies: Reading
Vacation Spot: The Beach

Corbin

Corbin Bonee
Shipping 
615.377.4722 x32
shipping@weldas.com

Hometown: Spring Hill, TN
Sport Team: Titans, Preds, UK Wildcats

Hobbies: Golf, Kickball
Vacation Spot: The Couch

Asia

Weldas Asia
Shenzhen, China
+86 755 28085468
info@weldas.com.cn

We’d like to hear from you

usa zones 1215

Canada, Mexico & International Sales – Jeremy Carter

For more information call (800) 524-0162 (Toll-Free) or email info@weldas.com

  • Check all that apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.